هل تبحث عن ترجمة مخصصة وسريعة وموثوقة؟

في عصر المعلومات، لإبراز تواجدك في عالم الأعمال يتعين أن تكون قادرًا على العمل خارج الحدود الجغرافية واللغوية والثقافية، ولذا فوجود خبير لغوي كشريك يمثل جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نجاحك، وأنشئت ايه دبليو لخدمات الترجمة للمساعدة في سد فجوة التواصل عبر الحدود / بشأن الصناعة أمام العملاء، مع توفير محتوى متميز ثقافيًا يلقى صدى لدى الجمهور المستهدف في كل سوق.

يمتاز فريقنا بالدراية الجيدة بالكتابة المتعددة التخصصات، ويفتخر بأن لديه الخبرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات التقنية، فضلًا عن كوننا فخورين بأننا شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 – الأمر الذي يعكس حقًا التزامنا بأفضل الممارسات والامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية في جميع الأوقات. كما أننا نعكف على حماية المحتوى متحملين المسؤولية عن إيصال رسائل عملائنا إلى الجمهور المستهدف دون المساس بجودتهم أو إساءة تفسيرهم من خلال التضمينات الثقافية والسياقية.

تمتاز مشروعات الترجمة بطبيعتها الديناميكية، ولذا فقد تكون التكاليف غير متوقعة، ولكن بفضل خطط التسعير المرنة والمصممة خصيصًا لدينا يتمتع عملاؤنا بأسعار مثالية على المستوى المالي.

ندرب فرقنا على التعاون مع خبراء في مجال عملكم، وبذلك نكون دائمًا على استعداد لتزويدك بترجمات ورقية وفورية دقيقة متخصصة بالصناعة. وعلى عكس معظم خدمات الترجمة الأخرى، يركز أعضاء فريقنا على التقاط المعاني الصحيحة من وراء مادتك – بحيث يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أن رسالتك تصل دون اختلاف وبأي لغة.

نتبع بروتوكولات العمل الجماعي الديناميكية، الأمر الذي يمكننا من تخصيص الفرق المتخصصة وذات الخبرة العالية لتتولى كل جانب من جوانب مشروعك بدءًا بالترجمة إلى التدقيق اللغوي ووصولًا إلى التسليم.

الخدمة الأمثل
في الوقت المناسب!

0

كلمة

0

صفحة

0

عميل

0

لغة

خدماتنا

الترجمة الفورية

بفضل مترجمينا الفوريين المعتمدين والمدربين على أعلى المستويات، يمكنكم الاطمئنان إلى أنه لن يكون هنالك مجالاً لسوء الفهم. تجمع شركة الوادي لخدمات الترجمة بين الأفكار الحيوية المبتكرة، والأدوات التقنية الحديثة، والمترجمين الفوريين الخبراء الذي يتقنون اللغة المترجم إليها كونها لغتهم الأم. تجسد هذه التركيبة الفريدة والمتكاملة جوهر خدماتنا فيما يخص الترجمة الفورية. نؤمن بأن تكامل هذه العناصر مع بعضها البعض يُعد ضرورة حتمية، وعدم وجود أحدها قد يخل بهيكل عملية الترجمة الفورية ككل.

لغة الإشارة

لغة الإشارة ليست مجرد إيماءات أو مجموعة من الحركات البسيطة التي تمثل اللغة المنطوقة المحيطة، وليست مجرد لغة دولية حيث توجد مجموعة من الخصائص العامة للغات الإشارة، وهي تساعد في تسهيل فهم مستخدمي مختلف لغات الإشارة لبعضهم البعض بسرعة أكبر من غيرهم من مستخدمي اللغات المنطوقة، ويطلق على هذه لغة الإشارة الدولية.

خدمات النشر المكتبي

في سبيل تلبية احتياجات عملائها الكرام، تمتلك شركة الوادي الخبرات الفنية القادرة على استيعاب متطلباتكم وتقديم ملفات الترجمة وغيرها من الملفات بالتنسيقات المناسبة لكم؛ حيث يعمل لديها طاقم من المتخصصين في خدمات النشر المكتبي والتصميم من ذوي الخبرات الشاملة في العمل على أنظمة الخطوط الغربية وغير الغربية؛ مما يجعل الشركة وعن جدارة قادرة على تسليم جميع اللغات الأساسية وتصميمها للطباعة والنشر المكتبي مستخدمة جميع التنسيقات، وندعم في الشركات مختلف تطبيقات وبرامج

ترجمة الأفلام والوثائقيات والمرئيات

نقدم خدمة ترجمة الأفلام بجميع اللغات الرئيسية، بما في ذلك أي اختلافات إقليمية من أجل تلبية احتياجات عملائنا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن شاكلة ما نترجمه فإننا نقدم ترجمات للأفلام والأفلام الوثائقية والمقاطع الترويجية بالإضافة إلى أي مواد سمعية بصرية أخرى. جميع ترجماتنا.

الترجمة الفنية

لمادتك قيمة كبيرة ونحن نتعامل معها كذلك، حيث يتم تدريب جميع موظفينا ويلتزمون تعاقديًا بالالتزام بسياسات الخصوصية الصارمة عند تنفيذ المشروع. يمتد هذا الاحترام أيضًا إلى احترام المواعيد النهائية الخاصة بك وتبني نهج منفتح في تحقيق أهدافك.

ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية

موقعك الإلكتروني عبارة عن بطاقة الهوية التي تمكنك من تقديم نفسك لعملائك المحتملين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية هي عملية يتم فيها مواءمة الموقع الإلكتروني الحالي باللغة والثقافية المحليتين بما يتناسب مع السوق المستهدف؛ فهي إذا عملية تجمع البُعدين اللغوي والثقافي. وللدقة اللغوية والفنية أهمية بالغة في ذلك.

قطاع السياحة والسفر والأزياء

خدماتنا- قطاع الأزياء والسفر والسياحة -أفراد طاقمنا هم هو الخيار الأنسب لكم؛ إذا ما كنتم تسعون إلى الحصول إلى الترجمة المثالية ذات الأسلوب الفصيح الجيد لمستنداتكم في هذا القطاع، حيث سبق وأن ترجمت الشركة العديد من النصوص في قطاع تسويق الفنادق والوجهات السياحية والموضة.

الترجمة الطبية

نقدم لعملائنا خدمات لغوية شاملة ومخصصة مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة بمجالاتهم. وهذا يشمل الترجمة القانونية المتخصصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولا سيما في دبي وأبوظبي ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وبالطبع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • التقارير الطبية
  • ترجمة وثائق وبرامج الحاسب الآلي الطبية
    ترجمة ملفات تسجيل الأدوية، وكتيبات مواصفات المنتجات والتعليمات الموجهة للمرضى
  • ترجمة المعلومات الطبية للمرضى والأطباء
    ترجمة كتالوجات المعدات والأجهزة الطبية والجراحية
  • ترجمة وثائق الفحوصات السريرية
    ترجمة المواد العلمية
  • ترجمة برامج الوسائط المتعددة لمنتجات في مجال الرعاية الصحية والتعليم الطبي والمواد المرجعية
الترجمة التسويقية

نحن نروي قصتك ونترجم موادك التسويقية عن طريق تخصيصها وفقًا لثقافة وبيئة عملائك المستهدفين.
ينفرد مترجمونا التسويقيون بمهارات لغوية ممتازة.

الترجمة القانونية المعتمدة

نحن نقدم ترجمة معتمدة تحمل ختم مترجم قانوني محلف ومعتمد لشهادات الزواج أو الطلاق أو الميلاد أو الوفاة، والشهادات الأكاديمية، والوكالات، والتقارير المالية، والتقارير الطبية، والأحكام القضائية، وغيرها من الوثائق ذات الأغراض العامة ليتم قبولها كترجمة معتمدة للمستندات الأصلية.

المجال العسكري

نقدم لعملائنا خدمات لغوية شاملة ومخصصة مصممة خصيصًا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة بمجالاتهم. وهذا يشمل الترجمة القانونية المتخصصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولا سيما في دبي وأبوظبي ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وبالطبع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قوائم الطعام

يقع المقر الرئيسي لمجموعة الوادي في مدينة دبي، وجهة المطاعم والتسوق؛ مما أكسب فريق العمل لدينا الخبرة العملية والنظرية معًا بجميع قوائم الطعام والأطباق.

شركاؤنا

نساعد رواد الأعمال في تنظيم أعمالهم قبل التواصل مع المستثمرين.

عملاؤنا

شهادة عملائنا

طلب الاتصال بك!

هل ترغب في التحدث مع أحد مستشارينا الماليين عبر الهاتف؟ أرسل لنا بياناتك فحسب وسنتصل بك في أقرب وقت. بإمكانك أيضًا أن تراسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في حال رغبت في ذلك.

    ايه دبليو هولدينغ م.د.م.س – دبي – المقر الرئيسي
    • مكتب رقم ٢٧٠٣، برج X۳ ، الطابق 27 ، أبراج بحيرات الجميرا ،
      صندوق بريد ٢١٥٢٢٢

    • ٩٧١٤٤٥٢٤٤٤٠+

    أبوظبي
    • الإمارات العربية المتحدة -صندوق بريد: 95211، أبوظبي، مزيد مول، مكاتب مزيد، البرج 1، الطابق رقم: 11، مكتب رقم: 1104-1105.

    • ٩٧١٤٤٥٢٤٤٤٠+

Looking for dedicated, fast & reliable translation?

In the age of information, marking your presence in the business world means being able to work beyond geographic, linguistic and cultural boundaries. Having a linguistic expert as a partner is an integral component in your success. AW Translation Services was established to help bridge this cross-border/industry communication gap for clients, while providing unique culturally sound content that resonates with their target audiences in each market.

Our team is well versed in multidisciplinary writing, boasting expertise across a wide range of technical industries. We are proud to a be an ISO 9001:2015 certified company – a status which truly reflects our commitment to best practice and being in compliance with statutory and regulatory requirements at all times. We consider ourselves content guardians that are responsible for delivering our clients’ messages to their target audiences without compromising their integrity or being misinterpreted by cultural and contextual implications.

Due to the dynamic nature of translation projects, costs can be unpredictable, but thanks to our flexible, tailor-made pricing plans, our clients enjoy rates that make perfect financial sense.

Our teams are trained to collaborate with experts from your industry. As such, we’re always prepared to provide you with accurate, industry-specific translations and interpretations. Unlike most other translation services, our team members focus on capturing the correct meanings behind your material – so you can rest assured that the integrity of your message is uncompromised in any language.

Using our dynamic teamwork protocols, we’re able to dedicate specialized, highly experienced teams that undertake every aspect of your project from translation to proofreading to delivery.

Doing the right thing,
at the right time.

0

Words

0

Pages

0

Clients

0

Languages

Our Solutions

Interpretation

With our highly trained and certified professional interpreters, you can rest assured that miscommunications are never an issue. AW Translation Services creatively has visual ideas combined with up-to-date technology combined with skilled and subject-matter native interpreters equals. This is how we provide our interpretation services. Each must hold it’s own; if it doesn’t, the thing collapses.

Sign Language

Sign language is not pantomime or a simple gestural code representing the surrounding spoken language. It is not an international language, but there are universal features in sign languages. This helps to make it possible for users of different sign languages to understand one another far more quickly than users of unrelated spoken languages can. This is has been called International Sign.

Desktop Publishing Services (DTP)

To meet our clients’ needs, AW has the technical expertise to understand your requirements and deliver the final translations and other files in a format that works for you. Our desktop publishing specialists with extensive experience work on both western and non-western font systems.

Subtitling & Documentary Films

We offer a subtitling service in all major languages, including any regional variations, in order to meet the needs of our clients in the UAE and across the globe. We provide subtitles for films, documentaries and promotional clips, as well as any other audio-visual material. All of our subtitles…

Technical Translation

Your material is a valuable commodity; and we treat it as such. All our staff members are trained and contractually obligated to uphold strict privacy polices when they undertake a project. This respect also extends to honoring your deadlines and embracing an open-minded approach in achieving your goals.

Website localization

Your website is an identity card that enables you to introduce yourself to your prospective customers around the globe. Website localization is the process of adapting an existing website to local language and culture in the target market. It is the process of adapting a website into a different linguistic and cultural context. Linguistic accuracy and technical precision are paramount.

Fashion, Travel &Tourism Sector

Our Services – Fashion, Travel &Tourism Sector Our Team members are the best choice for you, if you want the perfect and good style translation for the documentations of this sector. We translated different materials in marketing hotels, destinations and fashions.

Medical Translation

Our legal certified translators provide world-class, two-way translation services for medical industry which covers:

  • Medical reports
  • Medical computer program documents
  • Drug registration documents, product specifications and patient instruction booklets
  • Medical information for patients and physicians and more
  • Medical and surgery equipment catalogs
  • Clinical investigation documents
  • Scientific materials
  • Multimedia product information within the healthcare, medical education and referential material fields
Marketing Translation

We tell your story and translate your marketing materials by customizing them according to the culture and environment of your target customers.

Our marketing translators not only have excellent …

Legal Certified Translation

We provide a certified translation signed & sealed by a sworn and certified translator for your marriage/divorce/birth/death certificates, academic diplomas, powers of attorney, financial reports, medical reports, judicial decisions, and other general-purpose documents to be accepted as a certified translation of the source documents.

Food Menus

We are a Dubai-based company, where the destination for shopping and restaurants, so our team members have a real and theoretic experience of all food and dishes menus.

Military

We have highly qualified team members who have a very comprehensive experience in translating all military documents for Army, Marine Corps, Navy, and Air Force. Our team members are familiar with all military terminology and its own style.

Your partners in interpretation services!

Our Clients

Testimonials

News & Updates

Request a call back.

Would you like to speak to one of our financial advisers over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

    Dubai, UAE
    • Office # 2703, X3 Tower, Level 27, Jumairah Lakes Towers,
      PO Box 215222

    • +971 4 452 4440

    Abu Dhabi, UAE
    • Level 11 Office # 1104-05,
      Mazyad offices, Mazyad Mall,
      Abu Dhabi, UAE

    • +971 2 491 2220